Decoupaged End Table

This project was definitely an experiment, but I’m happy with how it turned out! I found two books of old Peanut comics at a garage sale for FREE and I decided they would be perfect for decoupaging adventures.

I started with an old, ugly, orange end table that my family was getting rid of. I used my homemade modge podge (1/2 elmer’s glue, 1/2 water) and painted pieces of the book pages on to the table. The last step is to finish it with polyurethane or finishing spray.

   

I think that I ended up with a unique, fun table. I also want to try using old word searches or magazine pages!

2 thoughts on “Decoupaged End Table

Let me know what you think!

